TOWN OF RAMAPO - INVOLVED & INTERESTED AGENCIES LIST

Office of Rockland County Executive Ed Day County Office Building 11 New Hempstead Rd New City, NY 10956

Rockland County Legislature Toney L. Earl -Chair 11 New Hempstead Rd New City, NY 10956

Town of Clarkstown Justin Sweet, Town Clerk 10 Maple Avenue New City, NY 10956

Town of Haverstraw Rachel Ventura, Town Clerk Haverstraw Town Hall One Rosman Road Garnerville, NY 10923

Village of Pomona Frances Arsa Artha, Village Clerk Pomona Village Hall 100 Ladentown Road Pomona, NY 10970

Town of Orangetown Rosanna Sfraga, Town Clerk Town Hall 26 Orangeburg Road Orangeburg, NY 10962

Town of Ramapo Christian G. Sampson, Town Clerk Town Hall 237 Rt. 59 Suffern, NY 10901

Michael Specht, Supervisor Town of Ramapo 237 Route 59 Suffern, NY 10901 Ramapo Local Development Corporation c/o Ramapo Town Hall 237 Route 59 Suffern, NY 10901

Town of Ramapo Justice Court Clerk Helen Traver Court Room 237 Route 59 Suffern, NY 10901

Village of Airmont Lisa-Ann DiMarsico-Smith, Village Clerk 251 Cherry Lane /PO Box 578 Tallman, NY 10982

Village of Chestnut Ridge Florence Mandel, Village Clerk 277 Old Nyack Turnpike Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Village of Hillburn Robin Miele, Village Clerk Village Hall 31 Mountain Ave Hillburn, NY 10931

Village of Kaser Allie Pinkasovitz, Village Clerk Village Hall 15 Elyon Rd Monsey, NY 10952-3021

Village of Montebello Village Clerk One Montebello Road Montebello, NY 10901

New Hempstead Village of New Hempstead Carole Vazquez, Village Clerk Village Hall 108 Old Schoolhouse Road New City, NY 10956

Village of Sloatsburg Thomas Bollatto, Village Clerk Village Hall 96 Orange Turnpike Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Version: 2/27/2019 -- Page 1 of 5

Village of Suffern Virginia Menschner, Village Clerk Suffern Village Hall 61 Washington Avenue Suffern, NY 10901

Village of Wesley Hills Camille Guido-Downey, Village Clerk Village Hall 432 Route 306 Wesley Hills, NY 10952

Village of Spring Valley Diana Montgomery, Village Clerk 200 North Main Street Spring Valley, NY 10977

Village of New Square David Breuer, Village Clerk Village Hall 766 N Main St Spring Valley, NY 10977

U.S. EPA Region 2 Vickie Pane, Regional Contact 2890 Woodbridge Ave. Edison, NJ 08837-3679

NYS DEC Region 3 Kelly Turturro, Regional Director 21 South Putt Corners Road New Paltz, NY 12561-1696

Town of Ramapo Planning Board Sylvain Klein, Chairperson Town Hall 237 Rt. 59 Suffern, NY 10901

Town of Ramapo Charlene Weaver, Chairperson Zoning Board Town Hall 237 Rt. 59 Suffern, NY 10901 Fred Brinn Town of Ramapo Highway Superintendent Town of Ramapo Highway Dept. 16 Pioneer Ave Suffern, NY 10901

David Kraushaar - Chairman Rockland County Planning Board Robert Yeager Health Center, Building T Pomona, NY 10970.

Rockland County Dept. of Public Transportation/ Transit of Rockland Douglas Schuetz, Acting Commissioner 50 Sanatorium Road, Building T Pomona, NY 10970

Rockland County Highway Department Charles Vezzetti, Superintendent of Highways 23 New Hempstead Rd. New City NY 10956

SUEZ North America Attention: John Moolick, Director of Operations 360 West Nyack Rd. West Nyack, NY 10994

Rockland County Sewer District #1 Dianne T. Phillips, PE. Executive Director 4 Route 340 Orangeburg, NY 10962

Rockland County Historic Preservation Board Craig Long, Chair c/o Douglas Schuetz, Acting Commissioner 50 Sanatorium Road, Building T Pomona, NY 10970

Town of Tuxedo Supervisor Michael Rost 1 Temple Drive Tuxedo NY 10987

Bergen County, New Jersey Freeholder Director James J. Tedesco One Bergen County Plaza Hackensack, NJ 07601 Passaic County NJ Freeholder Director Cassandra Lazzara 401 Grand Street Paterson, NJ 07505

Township of Mahwah Mayor John Roth 475 Corporate Drive Mahwah, NJ 07430

Borough of Upper Saddle River New Jersey Mayor Joanne L. Minichetti 376 West Saddle River Road Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Borough of Montvale NJ Mayor Michael Ghassali 12 Mercedes Drive Montevale, NJ 07645

Borough of Ringwood New Jersey 60 Margaret King Avenue, Ringwood, NJ 07456

Lance MacMillan, PE Regional Director NYS Dept. of Transportation Region 8 4 Burnett Boulevard Road Albany NY 12232

New York State Department of Health Commissioner Howard A. Zucker, M.D., J.D. Corning Tower Empire State Plaza, Albany, NY 12237

Rockland County Health Department Commissioner Patricia Schnabel Ruppert, DO, MPH, CPE, DABFM, FAAFP Robert L. Yeager Health Center 50 Sanatorium Rd, Bldg D, Pomona, NY 10970

Rockland County Drainage Agency Charles H. Vezzetti, Chairman 23 New Hempstead Road New City, NY 10956 Rockland Economic Development Corporation Jeremy L. Schulman, President & CEO One Blue Hill Plaza, Lobby Level P.O. Box 1575 Pearl River, NY 10965

MTA New York City Transit Andy Byford President 2 Broadway New York, NY 10004

NYS Thruway Authority Joanne M. Mahoney, Chair Administrative headquarters 200 Southern Boulevard P.O. Box 189 Albany, NY 12201-0189

New York Metropolitan Transportation Council 25 Beaver Street Suite 201 New York, NY 10004

East Ramapo Central School District Care of: Superintendent of Schools Dr. Deborah L. Wortham 105 S. Madison Avenue Spring Valley, New York 10977

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Pres. Erik Kulleseid, Acting Commissioner Preservation 625 Broadway Albany NY 12207

Daniel Mackay, Deputy Commissioner Division for Historic Preservation Peebles Island State Park P.O. Box 189 Waterford, NY 12188

Traffic Safety Board Michael Specht, Chairperson Town Hall 237 Rt. 59 Suffern, NY 10901 Suffern Police Department 61 Washington Ave Suffern NY 10901

New Your State Police Troop F 55 Crystal Run Rd Middletown NY 10941

Rockland County Sheriff Sheriff Louis Falco III 55 New Hempstead Road New City, NY 10956

Gary Wren, Chm. Hillcrest Fire Dept. Moleston Fire District 96 Orange Turnpike PO Box 115 Sloatsburg, NY 10974

South Spring Valley Fire Department Chief: Carmine Caruso 40 Red School House Road Spring Valley, NY 10977

Suffern Fire Department Suffern Hook & Ladder Co. #1 Chief: Michael Leopori 35 Washington Street PO Box 117 Suffern, NY 10901

Tallman Fire Department Chief: Chris Szklany 289 Route 59 PO Box 37 Tallman, NY 10982

Spring Valley Fire Department Chief Ray Canario PO Box 637 Spring Valley NY 10977

Hatzoloh EMS Inc. 19 Grove Street PO Box 184 Monsey, NY 10952 Ramapo Valley Ambulance Corps 235 NY 59 Suffern, NY 10901

Rockland County EMS 35 Firemen's Memorial Drive Pomona, NY 10970

Rockland Mobile Care/ Paramedic Services, Inc. CEO: Raymond Florida 540 Chestnut Ridge Road Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Spring Hill Community Ambulance Corps. 48 Brick Church Road Spring Valley, NY 10977

Village of New Square EMS 37 Reagan Road New Square, NY 10977

William P. Faist Volunteer Ambulance 3 Red School House Road Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Suffern Central School District Dr. Douglas Adams Superintendent of Schools 45 Mountain Avenue Hillburn, NY 10931

Finkelstein Memorial Library Laura Wolven, Director 24 Chestnut Street Spring Valley, NY 10977.

Haverstraw King's Daughters Public Library Director Claudia Depkin 10 West Ramapo Road Garnerville, NY 10923

Sloatsburg Public Library 1 Liberty Rock Road, Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Suffern Free Library Carol Connell Cannon, Director 201 Lafayette Avenue Suffern NY 10901

Version: 2/27/2019 -- Page 4 of 5

Chief A. Schlisssel Brewer Fire Engine Co. Monsey Fire Dept. 16 Grove Street Monsey, NY 10952-3001

Chief Shane Starr Hillburn Fire Co. Hillburn Fire Dept. 37 5th Street Hillburn, NY 10931

Chief Joel Spoelstra Excelsior Engine Co. Pearl River Fire Dept. 1 Mike Kernan Drive Pearl River, NY 10965

Chief Christopher Morse Sloatsburg Fire PO Box 115 Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Version: 2/27/2019 -- Page 5 of 5